News
COSTUME DEPOSITS
Monday, 09 November 2015 11:09

Costume deposits are due no later than: Thursday, December 10, 2015

The deposit amount for your child's class is included in your 2015-2016 Handbook (will be sent through email).  You can also contact Holli to inquire.   

 
CARNIVAL OF THE ANIMALS
Monday, 14 September 2015 13:02

Come watch some of our very talented dancers perform Classical Ballet pieces from "Carnival of the Animals" at Christiansburg Library - Saturday, September 19, 2:30pm.  Admission is free and audience participation is encouraged!

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:14
 
RECITAL 2016 "DANCING THROUGH THE DECADES: BORN TO ENTERTAIN"
Monday, 14 September 2015 12:54

Dance Families,

Mark your calendars!  

Our 2016 Recital will take place on Saturday, June 4, at Blacksburg High School.

The dress rehearsals will take place on Thursday, June 2 & Friday, June 3.

Times and further details TBA announced closer to the date

 

 

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:14
 
"A DAY OF DANCE" SEMINAR
Monday, 14 September 2015 12:51

A DAY OF DANCE SEMINAR

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 7 - LYNCHBURG, VA

Mark your calendars - students that attend out Combination I, II, III classes are invited to attend "A Day of Dance".  This seminar will last the entire day and feature numerous master classes taught by dance professionals from all over the world.  The fee for this seminar is $100/dancer - due by no later than Thursday, October 1. 

 

 

 

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:16
 
2015-2016 Dance Season - Early Registration
Monday, 01 June 2015 08:08

Dance Families!

Be on the lookout - you will be receiving your child's tentative schedule for the 2015-2016 Dance Season through email.  As well as a registration form.  

Early Registration will take place:

Wednesday, June 24, 5:00-8:00pm

Register early and receive $10 off your September tuition!

Classes will start on Monday, August 24!

 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 9 of 26