News
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR'S BREAK
Monday, 01 December 2014 10:45

The Academy will be closed:

12/22/14 - 1/4/15

Classes will resume:

1/5/15

 
RECITAL 2015 DATES & LOCATION
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 08:46

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Our Spring Recital "A Dancer's World" will take place on Saturday, June 20 in Blacksburg High School's Auditorium.

Dress rehearsals will take place Thursday, June 18 & Friday, June 19 in Blacksburg High School's Auditorium.

TIMES TBA!  

 

Last Updated on Monday, 20 October 2014 09:41
 
HALLOWEEN COSTUME FUN!
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 08:17

Your child is invited to wear their Halloween costume to class:

Friday, October 24 through Thursday, October 30

 
HALLOWEEN CLOSING
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 08:16
The Academy will be closed: Friday, October 31.  Classes will resume: Saturday, November 1.  Happy Trick-or-Treating! 
 
RECITAL 2015 INFORMATION
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 08:15
The tentative dates for our Spring Show "Dancing Around the World" will be posted in the entryway, as well as here on the website in the next few weeks. 
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 2 of 17