News
PARENT WATCH WEEK
Monday, 09 November 2015 11:15

Parent Watch Week will take place:

Monday, November 30 - Saturday, December 5 

Please plan to attend your child's class this week.  The students are so eager to showcase what they have learned so far this season.  *seating is limited* 

 
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY/FALL BREAK
Monday, 09 November 2015 11:13

The Academy will be closed:

Monday, November 23 - Sunday, November 29

Classes will resume:

Monday, November 30

 

 
COSTUME DEPOSITS
Monday, 09 November 2015 11:09

Costume deposits are due no later than: Thursday, December 10, 2015

The deposit amount for your child's class is included in your 2015-2016 Handbook (will be sent through email).  You can also contact Holli to inquire.   

 
CARNIVAL OF THE ANIMALS
Monday, 14 September 2015 13:02

Come watch some of our very talented dancers perform Classical Ballet pieces from "Carnival of the Animals" at Christiansburg Library - Saturday, September 19, 2:30pm.  Admission is free and audience participation is encouraged!

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:14
 
RECITAL 2016 "DANCING THROUGH THE DECADES: BORN TO ENTERTAIN"
Monday, 14 September 2015 12:54

Dance Families,

Mark your calendars!  

Our 2016 Recital will take place on Saturday, June 4, at Blacksburg High School.

The dress rehearsals will take place on Thursday, June 2 & Friday, June 3.

Times and further details TBA announced closer to the date

 

 

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:14
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 2 of 20