News
"A DAY OF DANCE" SEMINAR
Monday, 14 September 2015 12:51

A DAY OF DANCE SEMINAR

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 7 - LYNCHBURG, VA

Mark your calendars - students that attend out Combination I, II, III classes are invited to attend "A Day of Dance".  This seminar will last the entire day and feature numerous master classes taught by dance professionals from all over the world.  The fee for this seminar is $100/dancer - due by no later than Thursday, October 1. 

 

 

 

Last Updated on Monday, 14 September 2015 13:16
 
2015-2016 Dance Season - Early Registration
Monday, 01 June 2015 08:08

Dance Families!

Be on the lookout - you will be receiving your child's tentative schedule for the 2015-2016 Dance Season through email.  As well as a registration form.  

Early Registration will take place:

Wednesday, June 24, 5:00-8:00pm

Register early and receive $10 off your September tuition!

Classes will start on Monday, August 24!

 
DRESS REHEARSAL/RECITAL REMINDER
Monday, 02 March 2015 10:27

Mark your calendars!

Dress Rehearsals - Thursday, June 18 & Friday, June 19

"A Dancer's World" 2015 Recital - Saturday, June 20

All events will be held at Blacksburg High School.

Times TBA.

 
ZUMBA WITH LYNETTE
Tuesday, 24 February 2015 10:24

Mark your calendars! 

"Zumba with Lynette" debuts on Friday, March 6, 5:30-6:30 in Studio B! 

Join us for a free trial class on March 6th.  

Sessions will be $5/person per class - happening on the first and third Friday of each month.

Get ready for some HOT Friday nights in the 'Burg!  

 

 

 
RECITAL T-SHIRTS
Monday, 02 February 2015 10:45
Be on the lookout!  In the coming weeks an example of what our Recital T-shirt for "A Dancer's World" will be posted in the entryway of both studios.  Information regarding pricing and due dates for fees will be available then as well. 
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 2 of 19