News
RECITAL T-SHIRTS
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 08:29

A graphic of what our 2014 Recital T-shirt will look like will be posted in the entryways of both Studios in the coming weeks. 

Be on the lookout for handouts that will include an order form and pricing.

 
2014 DRESS REHEARSAL/RECITAL INFORMATION
Monday, 02 December 2013 09:34

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Our 2014 Spring Recital "Menagerie in Motion" will take place at Blacksburg High School: June 6 & 7, 2014

Further details and times will be released closer to the event.  

 
CHRISTMAS PARTIES
Monday, 02 December 2013 09:30

As a gift to our students for their amazing work so far this year, we will be having a Christmas party during your child's class the week of Saturday, December 14 through Thursday, December 19. 

 The Academy will provide all of the goodies and fun for these parties.  

 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR'S BREAK
Monday, 02 December 2013 09:28

The Academy will be closed Saturday, December 21, 2013 through Friday, January 3, 2014

Classes will resume Saturday, January 4, 2014

 From all of the staff at Holli's Academy of Dance, we wish you all a very blessed Christmas and an amazing New Year!

 
NOVEMBER NEWS & EVENTS
Thursday, 07 November 2013 15:02

NOVEMBER NEWS & EVENTS

TENTATIVE 2014 RECITAL DATES:

Please mark your calendars, as I have requested:

June 6 & 7 OR June 13 & 14

Our tentative venue is Blacksburg High School.

The theme for our show this year will be animals of all kinds.  It is going to be fantastic!

PARENT WATCH WEEK:

Parent Watch Week will take place:

Wednesday, November 20 through Tuesday, November 26

Please plan to attend your child's class during this week.  The girls have worked very hard so far this season, now it's time to show their families all of their moves!

Seating is limited.

 

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY/FALL BREAK:

The Academy will be closed Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Classes will resume Monday, December 2, 2013

COSTUME DEPOSITS:

 

There is a costume deposit of $50 per child that will be participating in the 2014 Recital.  This deposit is due no later than Tuesday, December 10, 2013.

 

A poster showcasing the costumes for each class should be up in both Studio A & B by Christmas break. 
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 4 of 16